Date: 
Thursday, March 7, 2024 - 7:45am
Thursday, March 14, 2024 - 7:45am
Thursday, March 21, 2024 - 7:45am
Thursday, March 28, 2024 - 7:45am
Thursday, April 4, 2024 - 7:45am
Thursday, April 11, 2024 - 7:45am
Thursday, April 18, 2024 - 7:45am
Thursday, April 25, 2024 - 7:45am
Thursday, May 2, 2024 - 7:45am
Thursday, May 9, 2024 - 7:45am
Thursday, May 16, 2024 - 7:45am
Thursday, May 23, 2024 - 7:45am
Thursday, May 30, 2024 - 7:45am
Thursday, June 6, 2024 - 7:45am
Thursday, June 13, 2024 - 7:45am
Thursday, June 20, 2024 - 7:45am
Thursday, June 27, 2024 - 7:45am
Category: 

Upcoming Events

Eucharistic Adoration

First Saturday Devotion
March 2, 2024 - 10:00am to March 3, 2024 - 10:00am
Holy Rosary - Loyalton

Divine Mercy Chaplet and Rosary

March 2, 2024 - 3:45pm

Confession

March 2, 2024 - 4:00pm
Holy Family - Portola
  •  
  • 1 of 164